Lame

Dinner was lame tonight. I spent so much time setting up this blog that I had to get dinner ready in like three minutes in order to feed hubby and Liss before I ran out the door at 6:45 to head to church.
So tonight it was Prepackaged City: Hormel meat loaf and Country Crock cinnamon apples. I also had a hunk of marble cheese cuz the meat loaf left me wanting. Looks sooo appetizing, doesn’t it? Or not.


And we almost always have one or two tall glasses of skim moo juice with dinner. You’re struggling to contain your excitement, I know.


Was hungry when I got home tonight so I pulled out a box of Sunbelt raspberry fruit bars. Not terribly healthy but not terribly unhealthy either. I think they’re way yummy.

Aren’t you just itching to find out what I put in my belly next? Man. Life would be so much less interesting if I weren’t such a dork. Bless your heart for reading.

— (Post from my iPhone)

Published in: Uncategorized on March 27, 2009 at 6:09 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://gitinmybelly.wordpress.com/2009/03/27/lame/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment